Organizing Committee

Richard Kamendje
(IAEA Scientific Secretary)

Physics Section
Division of Physical and Chemical Sciences
International Atomic Energy Agency
Vienna International Centre

Wagramer Str. 5, A-1400 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43-1-2600-21756, FAX: +43-1-26007

Larry Lagin
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
National Ignition and Photon Science Directorate
7000 East Avenue
Livermore, CA  94551

Trina Voelker
Jenessa Huffman
Peg Folta
Tim Frazier
Bob Demaret
Lisa Belk
Irene Dias